Home Entertainment Future 2 occasion time: D2 Reside occasion replace and Past Mild patch information | Gaming | Leisure-Autopresse.eu

Future 2 occasion time: D2 Reside occasion replace and Past Mild patch information | Gaming | Leisure-Autopresse.eu

Future 2 occasion time: D2 Reside occasion replace and Past Mild patch information | Gaming | Leisure-Autopresse.eu

Future 2 occasion time: D2 Reside occasion replace and Past Mild patch information | Gaming | Leisure

2020-11-10 01:20:00

A brand new Destiny 2 stay occasion is at present accessible in-game forward of the massive Past Mild replace releasing on November 10.

As many Guardians will already know, Bungie doesn’t go in for the large-scale bonanzas witnessed in Fortnite Battle Royale.

Nonetheless, there may be nonetheless loads of curiosity seeing what’s occurring in Future simply earlier than the launch of Past Mild.

The Future 2 Reside Occasion is fairly low-key and might be seen by visiting the Tower.

Sport director Luke Smith cleared up any thriller surrounding it, telling followers on Twitter: “We have now a small occasion to shut out Season of Arrivals.

“We wished it to be a shock however an e-mail by accident talked about it! It is nothing too loopy, just a bit time to sit back within the Tower earlier than the Lights exit.”

Guardians who need to watch the stay occasion have to log in and obtain a small patch throughout PS4, Xbox One and PC.

After this has been completed, avid gamers ought to begin to see The Traveler heal itself within the sky, though it’s unclear if something goes to occur.

Observe up steering from Bungie provides: “What time ought to I register for the top of season occasion?

“This can be a small occasion, a second so that you can spend a while with buddies because the season involves an in depth.

“Key occasions within the Participant Help Report final week. Obtain your patch at 4PM, soar in earlier than 6:50 PM Pacific.”

So for those who stay within the UK, it would be best to go to The Tower earlier than 3am GMT on November 10, 2020.

Beneath is a timeline of occasions:

November 9, 3:30 PM PST (2330 UTC): Background upkeep for Replace 3.0.0.1 will start.

November 9, 4:00 PM PST (0000 UTC): In preparation for downtime, gamers will probably be faraway from actions and will probably be required to obtain a small replace earlier than logging in once more.

November 9, 6:50 PM PST (0250 UTC): Signal-on for Future 2 will probably be disabled.

November 9, 7:00 PM PST (0300 UTC): Future 2 will probably be introduced offline for anticipated upkeep. Gamers will probably be faraway from actions and will not be capable of log again into Future 2 till 9 AM PST on November 10.

November 10, 9:00 AM PST (1700 UTC): Future 2 Replace 3.0.0.1 will probably be accessible throughout all platforms and areas. Gamers will be capable of log again into Future 2.

November 10 12:00 PM PDT (2000 UTC): Future 2 upkeep is predicted to conclude.

And under that, we’ve some early patch notes for this week’s D2 Past Mild launch, courtesy of Bungie:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.