Home Gadgets Tips on how to watch the Lil Nas X digital live performance in Roblox-Autopresse.eu

Tips on how to watch the Lil Nas X digital live performance in Roblox-Autopresse.eu

Tips on how to watch the Lil Nas X digital live performance in Roblox-Autopresse.eu

Tips on how to watch the Lil Nas X digital live performance in Roblox

2020-11-10 20:35:42


Roblox

This Saturday, you’ll nearly journey to the Wild West to observe Lil Nas X carry out Previous City Highway. The favored rapper, singer and songwriter will likely be internet hosting a digital occasion on the Roblox gaming platform this weekend. The preshow begins at 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET) on Friday with the primary occasion happening at 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET) on Saturday within the US.

Lil Nas X teamed up with Roblox for the expertise, which is able to function a brand new single, unique merchandise and a motion-capture efficiency by Lil Nas X himself that will likely be digitally rendered into the sport world. Anticipate the setting to remodel in addition to he strikes by his songs. 

You possibly can join a Roblox account without spending a dime and bounce into the expertise now if you would like. Supposedly, you’ll be able to discover an Previous West city for trivia and hidden secrets and techniques as you prepare for the live performance this weekend. 

Roblox is a well-liked sport creation and sharing platform trying to broaden into greater digital occasions much like the One World: Collectively at Residence live performance hosted by Woman Gaga and the World Well being Group in April. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.