Home Gadgets Watch Apple occasion stay: How one can stream immediately’s iPad, Apple Watch launch-Autopresse.eu

Watch Apple occasion stay: How one can stream immediately’s iPad, Apple Watch launch-Autopresse.eu

Watch Apple occasion stay: How one can stream immediately’s iPad, Apple Watch launch-Autopresse.eu

Watch Apple occasion stay: How one can stream immediately’s iPad, Apple Watch launch

2020-09-15 16:03:00

This story is part of Apple Event, our full coverage of the latest news from Apple headquarters.

It is official: The Apple Retailer is down, so it should be a launch day. The corporate is holding a digital launch occasion immediately and whereas we do not count on the iPhone 12 to be introduced, it is anticipated to unveil the Apple Watch Sequence 6 and new additions to the iPad household of tablets. The occasion is scheduled for Sept. 15 at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. UK), and Apple will stream the occasion on its web site, however you’ll be able to stick round right here for CNET’s stay present with commentary from Claire Riley, Patrick Holland and Lexy Savvides.

As well as, it’s best to stick round for immediate response from numerous CNET editors and reporters by way of our stay Twitter stream. It kicks off at 9 a.m. PT (midday ET, 5 p.m. UK).

The up to date Apple Watch, which would be the successor to the Apple Watch Sequence 5 and can run WatchOS 7, is rumored to have an extended battery life, updates to its sleep-tracking characteristic and metrics to measure blood oxygen ranges. The iPad Air is probably going due for a refresh as effectively. Enhancements may embody a bigger show, a sooner processor (maybe the A13 Bionic chipset) and perhaps a USB Sort-C connection as an alternative of Apple’s Lightning port.


Now enjoying:
Watch this:

The Apple Watch Sequence 6 is coming quickly



6:39

As for the iPhone 12, the corporate nonetheless has not launched any details about its subsequent telephone launch, although we would not be shocked if through the Sept. 15 occasion Apple didn’t present a fast tease. Whereas Apple confirmed that the brand new iPhone will likely be obtainable “a couple of weeks later” than its typical mid-September launch, our greatest educated guess for the occasion will likely be both Oct. 13 or 14.

apple-event-invite-2

Apple’s invitation to its Sept. 15 occasion.


Apple

CNET will likely be overlaying Tuesday’s occasion because it unfolds, so examine again for all of the information and merchandise popping out that day. Watch stay on CNET’s YouTube channel right here. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.